Science Forums

Plant Shamanism: The one the Religion cant give you....

neuroflux

Greetings!

As some of you read in the Introduction forum, i am a neophyte shaman, i have been studying shamanism for 10 years.

For those of you who are not familiar with it. I shall give a you a brief Overview.

i am a tryptamine shaman. which means that i use special plants, which contain very magical Alkloids, which are 4 atoms away from Seritonin.

Seritonin being the neurotransmitter which colours and facilitates your everyday reality.

Your brain makes a series of important neurochemicals called tryptamines.

Seritonin by day, melatonin by night. As well as Dimethyltryptamine.

your brain makes it in two forms. N,nDMT and 5-meo-Dmt.

These two neurotransmitters are made by the pineal gland which is in the center of your brain. An inch and a half above the roof of your mouth.

And it has been shown by:

"Dr. Callaway of the University of Kuopio, Finland, has after all, conclusively demonstrated that the Near Death Experience, Out Of Body Experience, and death itself (by blood plasma spinal tap readings), are based on Pinoline, DMT, and 5meoDMT release.

Every night we produce Pinoline, 5meoDMT, and DMT, in fact they are in the cerebral spinal fluid right NOW. LUCID dreams are induced by DMT, again Dr. Callaway demonstrated this objectively.

When we are born our brains are flooded with 5meoDMT, the brain is 40% more active and open, the inner Onion is being imprinted. These are objective facts, demonstrated in rigourous experiments. When we are in puberty the Pineal gland calcifies, and we loose this contact with Neo Think and C U, our diets and education systems play a major role in this, clearly.

DMT alone is too frightening for most to want to repeat it, and certainly not regularly.