Science Forums

I'm new at this but will give it a go

greenprof

I'm using the handle greenprof because I teach environmental education (and science ed) at the Univ of Tenn, Knoxville. I'm interested in those topics as well as international education. I made my first visit to the middle east this summer to present a paper at a conference in Yemen. I'm also interested in issues of epistemology in education, and the applications of technology in education. I live in Salem, VA with my wife, an Episcopal priest, daughter (16) and 2 sons (11, 9) and golden retriever, Luke.

Michael

I'm using the handle greenprof because I teach environmental education (and science ed) at the Univ of Tenn, Knoxville. I'm interested in those topics as well as international education. I made my first visit to the middle east this summer to present a paper at a conference in Yemen. I'm also interested in issues of epistemology in education, and the applications of technology in education. I live in Salem, VA with my wife, an Episcopal priest, daughter (16) and 2 sons (11, 9) and golden retriever, Luke.

Michael

welcome. ;) i think we all need green education .so i look forward to your posts :shrug:

I'm using the handle greenprof because I teach environmental education (and science ed) at the Univ of Tenn, Knoxville. I'm interested in those topics as well as international education.