Science Forums

Who am I??

IrishEyes

There is a really great song by Casting Crowns called "Who am I?" Awesome song.

But to the nature of the "Introductions" forum...

I am a happily married mother of six incredible children.

I am a Veteran of the United States Navy.

I am a home educator of my children.

I am an active member of my small, Virginia community.

I am a Hypography Forum Moderator, Administrator, and Communications Officer.

I am a Christian.

That last one is all that matters to some of the people around here. And while it is not the only thing that I am, it is probably one of the main reasons why I stay here. (Well, that and I just *LOVE* Tormod!!)

Here's hoping that others will join in the fun and give BRIEF descriptions of who they are. :)

I am not a soldier or a terrorist, but I will kick your *** if you don't say please

I beleive in peace keeping, not policing; even if it means we don't have as much fun.

I don't live in an igloo or eat blubber or own a dogsled(anymore)

I do know Diane, Jessica, Mike, and Joe. Belive me, they really arn't as nice as you think.

I like the idea of global warming, it's too cold up here most of the time.

...and I pronounce it A BOOT not a big shoe.

I AM CANADIAN! :)

Welcome, pmaust! You've come to the right place.

Who am I?

Hm...everyone seems to be in the poetic corner. My brain is fried after too many Christmas dinners (and perhaps too much aqua vitae and whisky)