Science Forums

Hi, I'm new

DanielFB

:eek2: Hello, I'm new here. My name is daniel, and I like physics and stuff. I really like the idea of scientific principles holding the universe together like glue or nails. I make sure to see that i read some science but, you know, I'm not in university. :) Philosophy brought me to science. Questions about God and whether absolutes ensure his existence are interesting. I think principles like Newtons inertia say things about the morality of God, but furthermore, I like knowing about gravity and time. Have you read: Gravity from the ground up, by Bernard Shutz at all? :D It is great... and isn't gravity a force that is amazing. I have some questions about it though and i have got problems with the theory that it comes from the curvature of space and time which i am going to post soon. I'm basically a beginner in science... ;) I've forgotten my GCSEs and skipped right over to general relativity, special relativity, quantum mechanics, superstring theory and gravity and have a general interest in particle physics and think that it would be great were i to become a particle physicist in the future with a lotus. :D I'm twenty six, british and samoan, and i know how to plaster and i'm going to college where i hope to gain access to a philosophy course and i would like take an access to a physics degree because i think philosophy and physics go hand in hand. ;)

Please don't expect any einstein/broglie/plank like theories from me, but do think of me as a budding theorist....

Nice to meet you. Daniel best. :)

Please don't expect any einstein/broglie/plank like theories from me, but do think of me as a budding theorist....

Nice to meet you. Daniel best. :eek2:

Nice to have you onboard DanielFB, and don't worry about becoming another Einstein. We have a number of very intelligent members here at Hypography but, I wouldn't say we had any Einstein's either.

Enjoy..................infamous

I do!

Let's see..