Science Forums

I have been studying theory for about 5 years now and concluded that charge may be a hill of pressure (space-time) and matter a valley of pressure. Both exist in a wave form with positive and negative components created a diode-like p-n junction. And if that is the case then perhaps the Shockley diode equation can be used to describe the reverse-bias amperages that are involved in such hills and valleys. I found that the electron represents 3 degrees of freedom while the proton appears to represent 4 degrees of freedom. The 5 equations that describe matter, electromagnetic, strong force and gravitation of the proton and electron are:

Proton charge:

3/5 * Ke^2/rC^4 = hc/rp^4 * exp(-2/4 * 1/g^2)

Where K is the electric constant, e is the elementary charge, rC is the charge radius of the proton at 8.391E-16 meters, h is Planck's constant, c is the speed of light, rp is the Compton wavelength of the proton, exp is the natural exponent, and g is the electromagnetic coupling constant:

g = ((8pi^2Ke^2)/(hc))^1/2

Electron charge:

3/5 * Ke^2/re^4 = hc/re^4 * exp(-2/3 * 1/g^2)

Where re is the electron Compton wavelength.

Proton gravitation:

Gmp^2 = Ke^2 * exp(-12 * 1/g^2 * rC/rp)

Where mp is the mass of the proton.

Electron gravitation:

Gme^2 = Ke^2 * exp(-9 * 1/g^2)

Where me is the mass of the electron.

Strong force is the electric kinda of area where the wave is 180 degrees and produces an attractive force (curvature):

U = hc/r^4 * (rp/2)^3 * exp(-2/8 * 1/g^2)

Where U is the binding energy of the strong force, Deuteron calculates to 1.784E-13 Joules and large nuclei calculate to 1.23E-12 Joules.

The Deuteron radius is then:

rD = rC + rp = 2.16E-15 meters

The charge radius of the proton might be a wave deformation of the wave distance of two pi divided by the linear distance of 4:

rp/rC = 2pi/4

Cheers,

Devin