Science Forums

Beyond the Singularity

pihunter

The following is some thing I have been playing with for many years. I would like to know what others may think about the possiblity of an imploded universe.

BEYOND THE SINGULARITY

By Charles W. Stewart 07/10/1996

This is a speculative idea of the creation of our Universe. More precisely, an alternative concept of how our Universe may have come into being and what preexistent forces could have caused its creation.

The point that I wish to bring out concerns only the nature of the forces involved in the creation process. These forces control the behavior of physics. I personally believe that there are only two such forces in effect and that all other forces are derivatives of these two primordial forces. One force is ACCELERATION.

The force, that when exerted on a body causes movement or pressure. The other is more controversial.

It is TIME. Time is not regarded as being a force. Neither is it given any special properties other than the fact that we have no control over it.

I believe that Time and Acceleration were the two Primordial forces that were responsible for the creation of our Universe. To understand this point of view, it is necessary to study the creation process itself.

In this study we must consider the events that occurred at and beyond the point of Singularity, at the

moment of the Big Bang.

THE ALTERNATIVE BEGINNING

Our Universe, before the existence of the Primordial Singularity, was not an empty void. Logic dictates that in order for physical matter to exist in our Universe it must have existed before the creation of our Universe.

This existence was in a completely unknown form, in an unknown Universe that I will call the PHOTON UNIVERSE.

We know that the smallest element or particle that exists in our Universe is the Quark (recent discoveries indicate that there are sub-elements to the Quark, but this sample is for discussion purposes).