Science Forums

Philosophy Of Psychology

pljames

I am a armchair student of psychology and philosophy. To me the philosophy of psychology is why do people think what they think? "I am consciously aware therefore I am" pljames(2012). Question why am (I) "I am"? I see I understand I feel I know after all these descriptions then what? I would argue to share my thoughts with others. There's no life in a vacuum only by sharing are we really human. We are not alone on this planet. We can learn from each other and share it and in that way we become society or one within society. I have been a hermit all my life to my disappointment. I judged others by my standards not theirs. I have quit judging and now have my opinions.

And in doing so have learned how to be human without judging without consequences. Thoughts please. pljames

• 4 months later...

I am a armchair student of psychology and philosophy. To me the philosophy of psychology is why do people think what they think? "I am consciously aware therefore I am" pljames(2012). Question why am (I) "I am"? I see I understand I feel I know after all these descriptions then what? I would argue to share my thoughts with others. There's no life in a vacuum only by sharing are we really human. We are not alone on this planet. We can learn from each other and share it and in that way we become society or one within society. I have been a hermit all my life to my disappointment. I judged others by my standards not theirs. I have quit judging and now have my opinions.

And in doing so have learned how to be human without judging without consequences. Thoughts please. pljames

Hi!

Why do you spread out your thinking in different topics?

Why not collect your thoughts together?

See if they form a pattern?

Mental Health, My View. Observation, experience. Could I Be Deluding Myself? Illusion,delusion or depression?

The Sense Called Emotions. Fear stimuli internal external. Mind Over Brain.Unconscious Mind? Reality Vs Illusion.