Science Forums

Brand New: Introduction

Star30

Hello everyone, You can call me Star if you like. I prefer nothing negative which as I read is frowned on anyway. I am a 2nd year RN student in the US. I am about to complete a 5 week Microbiology class that ends up is 3.5 week. How do you cram Microbiology in 3.5 weeks, 6 hours a day Monday - Friday with 3 days + weekends off in between. Sorry, I am just a little stressed and tired.

I was researching the controversial topic of DDT use in regards to Malaria, when I found Michaelangelica's hypography posting on google. So here I am trying it out. My interests are Health topics and everything Science.

Well, Thanks for checking out my posting and I hope it wasn't plain.

Talk to you soon.

Hello everyone, You can call me Star if you like. I prefer nothing negative which as I read is frowned on anyway.

no -itives here we are all happy bears.:pain30:

I am a 2nd year RN student in the US

RN =nursing? registrar?

I am about to complete a 5 week Microbiology class that ends up is 3.5 week. How do you cram Microbiology in 3.5 weeks, 6 hours a day Monday - Friday with 3 days + weekends off in between.

it's the names which get me. I read quickly and anything over 4 syllables I skip. Never could pass biology.

Sorry, I am just a little stressed and tired.

go and play with the microbes in the garden.(See terra preta "critters thread")

A nice herb tea (lemon balm?) would be good.

I was researching the controversial topic of DDT use in regards to Malaria, when I found Michaelangelica's hypography posting on google. So here I am trying it out

I just posted something there. The NY Time's John Tiirney has just dumped on Rachel Carson AGAIN .(I wish I had a$1 for evertime that happened to her and everytime she was hailed as a saint- )