Science Forums

What Things Should I Consider For Me To Become A Successful Data Scientist?

Hi everyone

I'm a high school student taking the subjects of Maths,physics and chemistry. I'm really interested to become a data scientist and I can say it's in my blood.The only thing has brought me here is to ask from you experts the thing I should consider in order to fulfill my dreams.Of course I've tried to ask some people about this and one of them told me that I should begin learning python and SQL immediately... So I would also like to hear from you.. What do you think?

I'm sorry for my grammar.. Ain't from an English speaking country.

Regards.

Hi everyone

I'm a high school student taking the subjects of Maths,physics and chemistry. I'm really interested to become a data scientist and I can say it's in my blood.The only thing has brought me here is to ask from you experts the thing I should consider in order to fulfill my dreams.Of course I've tried to ask some people about this and one of them told me that I should begin learning python and SQL immediately... So I would also like to hear from you.. What do you think?

Regards.

This sounds like Sanctus's department he is a data scientist, study hard and work harder then you will achieve your dream. Lastly, don't forget to let nothing stand in your way, there is strength of will that plays a large part in getting what you want.

Edited by VictorMedvil

This sounds like Sanctus's department he is a data scientist, study hard and work harder then you will achieve your dream. Lastly, don't forget to let nothing stand in your way, there is strength of will that plays a large part in getting what you want.

Thanks bro..I'll follow your advice

https://www.edureka.co/blog/data-science-career-opportunities-your-guide-to-top-data-scientist-jobs What aspect of data science do you want to get into.