Science Forums

Hi Friends

TAMallick

I am a Bangladeshi trained medical doctor. Recently I became successful at finding a residency position in America. I want to gather and share knowledge here.

judging by the dozens of forums you have posted this exact message to, you are a spammer. how's that for knowledge here?

Welcome to hypography, Dr. TAMallick! :) Please feel free to start a topic in the introductions forum to tell us something about yourself. MDs are a rarity in these fora, but in my experience, are usually handy to have around. :thumbs_up

judging by the dozens of forums you have posted this exact message to, you are a spammer. how's that for knowledge here?

Maybe, Turtle, but maybe Dr. T is just someone looking to join some internet forums, and is shopping around, so to speak.

We’re both veterans of the struggle to stem the evil tide of SPAM, but let’s not let that make us unfriendly! Remember, friendliness is one of the best things we have here at hypography.

Maybe, Turtle, but maybe Dr. T is just someone looking to join some internet forums, and is shopping around, so to speak.

We’re both veterans of the struggle to stem the evil tide of SPAM, but let’s not let that make us unfriendly! Remember, friendliness is one of the best things we have here at hypography.

mmmm...i guess time will tell. given that the staff has been unaware that the tide here is a tsunami, i'm not holding my breath on the good doctor. moreover, i don't ascribe to friendliness that isn't due. but, we're both friendly veterans of my view and inclinations to call a fig a fig and a trough a trough. benefit of the doubt, or detriment of the surety. :spam:

what say ye Dr. TAMallick?

ps. here is the good doctor's avatar at allergychat.net

Dr. TAMallick profile @ allergychat.net

can't you feel the love?

ps. here is the good doctor's avatar at allergychat.net

Dr. TAMallick profile @ allergychat.net

can't you feel the love?

Hey, it’s Che!