Science Forums

I Grow plants Upside Down

Professor Gravity

I'm an independent scientist that researches the affects that gravity has on plants by growing them upside down.

I'm able to grow plants upside down because I created a formulated dirt that is specifically designed to grow plants in outerspace. In other words, I invented a special dirt so astronuats could use it to grow plants in outerspace. I am now using the formulated dirt to grow plants upside down, sideways, and 45 degrees either up or down.

Up to date, I have experimented with many different types of plant species. Most of the plant experiments have reveal sever gravity complications. After years of work, I have found only a handful of plants that could become accustom to certain gravity stresses.

If you are interested send me an email and I'll send a link to my website.

Up to date, I have experimented with many different types of plant species. Most of the plant experiments have reveal sever gravity complications. After years of work, I have found only a handful of plants that could become accustom to certain gravity stresses.

If you are interested send me an email and I'll send a link to my website.

Do you have any pictures? I would post them for you and you could comment on them.

And welcome to Hypography.

Bill

Thanks " TheBigDog ". I have plenty of not only pictures, but video of the plants growing, developing upside down. This is a one of a kind project that I wanted to share and see what Hypography might think of it before I go public with the results. I would like to post not only pictures of the upside down plant project, but also the website.

This is a project that you have to see to believe. It has never been attempted before. In fact, it is so unique that I had to create a name for it. I named it " GOMEZTROPISIM. Having the ability to post pictures would prevent comments that I am a liar. I'm interested, how could I do That ?